Buy BPC-157 in Canada — BPC 157 Peptide 10mg with Full Janoshik COA Table (RUO)
BPC-157 10mg in Canada (Research Use Only): every field on the Janoshik certificate (Task #97457, Batch 1208, 99.576%, 11.28 mg), how to verify it, identity and Canada shipping.
BPC 157 Canada searches usually come down to three things for a laboratory: what is listed, what the lot certificate actually reports, and how it ships. Hermetica Research Labs lists BPC-157 as one Research Use Only catalogue line, BPC-157 10mg, supplied as a lyophilized powder vial for in-vitro research and analytical work. This page sets out the specification, a field-by-field reading of the third-party certificate (COA), how to verify it, and Canada shipping. BPC-157 is not for human or veterinary use, and buyers must be 21 or older.
Key takeaways
| Question | Short answer | Source |
|---|---|---|
| What is listed? | BPC-157 10mg lyophilized vial, SKU HRL-157, Research Use Only | Product page |
| Reported purity | 99.576%, Batch 1208 | Janoshik Task #97457 |
| Measured content | 11.28 mg BPC-157 in the vial tested (label fill 10mg) | Janoshik Task #97457 |
| Date analysed | 8 January 2026 (sample received 6 January 2026) | Janoshik Task #97457 |
| Verify it yourself | Unique key 76BIZS543TLG at janoshik.com/verify | Janoshik Task #97457 |
| Identity | 15 residues, C62H98N16O22, 1419.5 g/mol, CAS 137525-51-0 | PubChem CID 9941957; Pflaum & Ručman 2005 |
| Salt form | Not stated on the certificate, so none is claimed | Acetate vs arginate |
| Canada shipping | Flat $15 CAD, free from $150 CAD, typically 5–12 business days | Shipping policy |
BPC-157 peptide in Canada: what is listed
- BPC-157 10mg — one lyophilized vial, SKU HRL-157
The current CAD price is shown on the product page and in the catalogue card further down this page. BPC-157 is listed only as a lyophilized powder vial. Capsule, tablet, oral and nasal spray formats are not sold, and no blends are listed; the BPC-157 and TB-500 combination searched as the "wolverine stack" is covered on BPC-157 + TB-500 in Canada. TB-500 10mg is a separate catalogue line with its own certificate; see buy TB-500 Canada. The full catalogue is in the shop.
BPC-157 10mg specification
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Unit size | 10mg per vial |
| CAS number | 137525-51-0 |
| Peptide | Synthetic pentadecapeptide (15 amino acids) |
| Sequence | Gly-Glu-Pro-Pro-Pro-Gly-Lys-Pro-Ala-Asp-Asp-Ala-Gly-Leu-Val |
| Molecular formula | C62H98N16O22 |
| Molecular weight | ~1419.5 g/mol (PubChem CID 9941957) |
| Form | Lyophilized powder |
| Listed storage | Cool and dry as lyophilized powder (see product page) |
| Testing laboratory | Janoshik Analytical |
| Test reference | Task #97457 · Batch 1208 |
| Reported purity | 99.576% (method listed in the catalogue as HPLC-MS) |
Pflaum and Ručman (2005) described the solid-phase synthesis of this 15-residue fragment and reported a relative molecular mass of about 1419, which matches the PubChem record.
BPC-157 COA table: every field on the Janoshik report
The current lot certificate is a one-page Janoshik Analytical test report. Every value below is read from the report itself, which is linked from the product page and the Certificates of Analysis library.
| Field on the report | Value reported | What it tells a laboratory |
|---|---|---|
| Task number | #97457 | The laboratory's record number; shown as "Test #97457" on our pages |
| Testing ordered | 01 Jan 2026 | When the test was requested |
| Sample received | 06 Jan 2026 | When the laboratory received the vial |
| Analysis conducted | 08 Jan 2026 | When the result was produced |
| Client | Hermetica | Who submitted the sample |
| Sample | BPC-157 10 mg | The product and label fill as submitted |
| Manufacturer | Hermetica Research | The name on the submitted vial |
| Batch | 1208 | Must match the batch printed on your vial label |
| Tests requested | Assessment of a peptide vial or vials | The scope of the job |
| Result: BPC-157 | 11.28 mg | Measured peptide content of the vial tested |
| Result: Purity | 99.576% | Share of the target peptide in the analysed material |
| Verification key | 76BIZS543TLG | Lets anyone check the report at janoshik.com/verify |
Purity and content are two different numbers
Purity (99.576%) is a proportion: of the material the method detects, how much is BPC-157. Content (11.28 mg) is an absolute amount measured in the one vial that was submitted, which is why it can read above the 10mg label fill. A complete reagent record keeps both numbers with the batch. D'Hondt et al. (2014) catalogue the related impurities, such as deletion, oxidation and hydrolysis products, that peptide purity methods are designed to separate from the target peptide. For background see what 99% purity means on a COA and HPLC vs mass spectrometry.
What the BPC-157 certificate does not cover
The report describes one vial from Batch 1208 at the time it was tested. It does not state a salt or counter-ion form, it does not name the analytical method on its face, and it does not include sterility or endotoxin testing. It says nothing about any use outside in-vitro research. A future batch will carry its own task number and key.
How to match a BPC-157 vial to its certificate
- Read the compound name, fill mass (10mg) and batch number from the vial label.
- Confirm the same batch (1208) appears on the Janoshik report linked from the product page.
- Enter the unique key 76BIZS543TLG on Janoshik's verification page, typing the address yourself rather than following a link inside a file.
- Compare the task number (#97457), the purity (99.576%) and the content (11.28 mg) with our copy.
- Keep the report with the invoice and packing slip in the reagent record.
The Janoshik COA checklist and the BPC-157 CAS and COA checklist list the same fields for other compounds.
Where to buy BPC-157 in Canada: what to compare
There is no independent ranking of the best BPC-157 supplier in Canada, so compare listings on documents you can check:
| Check | What good looks like | This listing |
|---|---|---|
| Named third-party lab | Lab name and a task or report number | Janoshik Analytical, Task #97457 |
| Batch match | Same batch on vial and report | Batch 1208 |
| Independent verification | A key or code you can enter at the lab | 76BIZS543TLG |
| Identity fields | CAS, sequence, formula on the listing | CAS 137525-51-0, sequence and formula above |
| Honest format list | States what is and is not sold | Vial only; no capsules, nasal or blends |
| Canadian terms | CAD prices, published shipping | Flat $15 CAD, free from $150 CAD |
Shipping BPC-157 within Canada
Orders ship to Canadian addresses only. Shipping is a flat $15 CAD per order and free on orders of $150 CAD or more. Typical transit is 5 to 12 business days in plain, discreet packaging. Orders placed after 12:00 PM ET or on weekends are processed the next business day. Full terms are on the shipping policy and Canada peptide shipping pages.
Storage on receipt
The lyophilized powder is listed for cool, dry storage. Record the receipt date and batch number on arrival and keep the vial in its labelled container so the batch stays traceable to the certificate. General laboratory storage practice for lyophilized peptides is covered in research peptide storage and handling. Handling after receipt follows the receiving laboratory's own protocol and safety procedures.
BPC-157 Canada: FAQ
Is BPC-157 available in Canada?
Yes, as a Research Use Only reagent. Hermetica lists BPC-157 as one 10mg lyophilized vial (SKU HRL-157), shipped to Canadian addresses only, to buyers 21 or older.
What does the BPC-157 COA report?
99.576% purity and 11.28 mg of BPC-157 in the vial tested. That is Janoshik Analytical Task #97457 for Batch 1208, analysis conducted 8 January 2026.
How do I verify the BPC-157 certificate?
Use the unique key printed at the foot of the report, 76BIZS543TLG, on Janoshik's own verification page (janoshik.com/verify), and check that the batch on the vial label reads 1208.
What is the BPC-157 sequence and CAS number?
Gly-Glu-Pro-Pro-Pro-Gly-Lys-Pro-Ala-Asp-Asp-Ala-Gly-Leu-Val, CAS 137525-51-0. PubChem lists the formula C62H98N16O22 and a molecular weight of 1419.5 g/mol (CID 9941957).
Which salt form is Hermetica's BPC-157?
None is claimed. The Janoshik report gives content and purity but no counter-ion result, so Hermetica does not label the vial as acetate or arginate.
Is BPC-157 sold as capsules or nasal spray here?
No. BPC-157 is listed only as a lyophilized powder vial for in-vitro research. No oral, capsule, nasal or blend formats are sold.
Related Canada catalogue pages
- What is BPC-157? CAS and COA checklist
- BPC-157 + TB-500 (wolverine stack) in Canada
- BPC-157 acetate vs arginate salt
- BPC-157 lab sourcing notes for Canadian labs
- Peptides Canada research catalogue
- Buy peptides Canada — full RUO catalogue
- Buy TB-500 Canada
- Buy Retatrutide Canada
- How to read a peptide COA
References
- Janoshik Analytical. Test Report, Task #97457: BPC-157 10 mg, Batch 1208, client Hermetica; analysis conducted 08 Jan 2026; results BPC-157 11.28 mg, purity 99.576%. Certificate image · listed in the COA library
- PubChem. BPC-157, CID 9941957: molecular formula C62H98N16O22, molecular weight 1419.5 g/mol, synonym CAS 137525-51-0. pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/compound/9941957
- Pflaum Z, Ručman R. (2005). Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis of the Fragment BPC 157 of Human Gastric Juice Protein BPC and its Analogues. Acta Chimica Slovenica, 52, 34–39. PDF
- D'Hondt M, Bracke N, Taevernier L, Gevaert B, Verbeke F, Wynendaele E, De Spiegeleer B. (2014). Related impurities in peptide medicines. Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Analysis, 101, 2–30. doi:10.1016/j.jpba.2014.06.012 · PubMed 25044089
Research Use Only. Hermetica Research Labs supplies laboratory reagents for in-vitro research. Not for human or veterinary use. Buyers must be 21 or older.
BPC-157 SKU in stock
Third-party testing and certificates of analysis
| Product | Testing lab | Test reference | Purity | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 10mg | Janoshik Analytical | Janoshik Test #97457 · Batch 1208 | 99.576% (HPLC-MS) | View COA |
Certificates are issued by independent third-party laboratories (Janoshik Analytical and Freedom Diagnostics). Match the lot on your vial label to the certificate, then verify the test reference on the issuing laboratory's own system.
All certificates of analysisShipping within Canada
Canadian addresses only · typical transit 5–12 business days · plain, discreet packaging.
All content is provided for informational purposes for qualified researchers working with research materials in a laboratory setting. Products supplied by Hermetica Research Labs are sold strictly for in-vitro research. They are not intended for human or veterinary use, and nothing on this page constitutes medical, health, or dosing guidance. Must be 21+ to purchase.
Related Canada catalogue pages
Research Use Only · 21+ · not for human or veterinary use.
Order RUO research materials
Flat $15 shipping across Canada · Free on orders of $150 or more · Canada only · 21+ · Research Use Only, not for human or veterinary use.
Related research peptides
Related research
- Buy GHK-Cu Peptide in Canada — 50mg & 100mg Vials with Lot COA
Where to buy GHK-Cu in Canada for laboratory research: 50mg and 100mg lyophilized copper tripeptide vials, one Freedom Diagnostics lot certificate, and Canada-only shipping. Research Use Only, 21+.
- Buy TB-500 (TB500) in Canada — 10mg RUO Vial and Lot COA Checklist
How to buy TB-500 (TB500) in Canada for laboratory research: one 10mg lyophilized catalogue line, a Janoshik lot certificate and Canada-only shipping terms. Research Use Only, 21+.
- Buy Peptides Canada — Research Peptides Online with Lot COAs
Where to buy research peptides in Canada online: the full Hermetica Research Use Only catalogue, which lines carry a published third-party lot certificate, and Canada-only shipping terms. 21+.

